Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
Tina Haga, Central Christian College's new Softball Coach McPherson, Ks – July 15, 2014 ..
Story by the McPherson Chamber of Commerce Left to Right Micah Church, Pres..
Central Christian College...the Tamest Party School in Kansas In a recent blog post put out ont..
Computer Lab

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Development & Donor Relations Office:
Excel Degree Completion Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
Music Department:
Tiger Central Book Store:
First Friday Monthly Emails:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu 
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu