Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
Inaugural Toby Awards Article by Jeremy Nelson McPherson, KS – Last Su..

The annual McPherson Business Drive, hosted by Central Christian College of Kansas, took place Thurs..

(http://www.ccctigers.com/article/1462.php) Article by Jeremy Nelson Kansas City, MO &..

Hammock

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
Development & Donor Relations Office:
Excel Degree Completion Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
First Friday Monthly Emails:
                     Music Department:
Professional & Distance Education:
                     Tiger Central Book Store:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu 
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
music@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu