Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
This past weekend Central’s PBL business club competed at the State Leadership Conference at F..

CCC's Alonzo Stafford, a Junior forward from Houston, Texas, has been named Conference (MCAC) and Na..

Save the Date for the CCC Annual Business Drive! ..

Gray Shirt Girl

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
Development & Donor Relations Office:
Excel Degree Completion Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
First Friday Monthly Emails:
                     Music Department:
Professional & Distance Education:
                     Tiger Central Book Store:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu 
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
music@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu