Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
College and Seminary listed the top Christian Colleges by state and listed Central Christian Col..

Central Christian College's Kasi Kraus, a sophomore pitcher / utility player from Eskridge, Kans..

Press Release: For Immediate Release Contact: Leonard Favara Office: 620-241-0723 (ext. 345)..

Robert Walking

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Online Programs Toll Free:
1-877-299-1531
Download an Online Programs Brochure

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Advancement Office
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
                    Excel Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
                     Music Department:
Office of the Provost:
Professional & Distance Education:
Student Development Office:
                     Tiger Central Campus Store:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu 
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
provost@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
StDev@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu