Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
McPherson, KS – August 8, 2014 – Central Christian College Chief Student Affairs Officer..

Tina Haga, Central Christian College's new Softball Coach McPherson, Ks – July 15, 2014 ..

Story by the McPherson Chamber of Commerce Left to Right Micah Church, Pres..

Student and Teacher

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Development & Donor Relations Office:
Excel Degree Completion Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
Music Department:
Tiger Central Book Store:
First Friday Monthly Emails:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu 
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu