Contact
Apply Now
Latest News
McPherson, Kansas – September 15, 2016 – Central Christian College of Kansas hosted a BB..

McPherson, KS – August 31, 2016 – Ms. Candi Alexander, English professor at Central Chri..

College and Seminary listed the top Christian Colleges by state and listed Central Christian Col..

Classroom Girl

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

Online Programs Toll Free:
1-877-299-1531
Download an Online Programs Brochure

Academic Office:
Admissions Office:
Advancement Office
Alumni Office:
Archives Office:
Athletics Department:
Briner Library:
                    Excel Office:
Facilities Department:
Financial Aid Office:
                     Music Department:
Office of the Provost:
Professional & Distance Education:
Student Development Office:
                     Tiger Central Campus Store:
Web Page Development:
registrar@centralchristian.edu 
admissions@centralchristian.edu 
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu
alumni@centralchristian.edu
archives@centralchristian.edu
athletics@centralchristian.edu 
library@centralchristian.edu
excel@centralchristian.edu 
facilities@centralchristian.edu
financialaid@centralchristian.edu 
music@centralchristian.edu
provost@centralchristian.edu
SPE@centralchristian.edu
StDev@centralchristian.edu
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
webmaster@centralchristian.edu