Contact

1200 S. Main Street 
P. O. Box 1403 
McPherson, KS 67460

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800-835-0078
 
Switchboard:
(620) 241-0723
Fax: (620) 241-6032

 

 

Academic Office: registrar@centralchristian.edu
Admissions Office:
admissions@centralchristian.edu
Alumni Office:
alumni@centralchristian.edu
Archives Office:
archives@centralchristian.edu
Athletics Department:
athletics@centralchristian.edu
Development & Donor Relations Office:
donorrelations@centralchristian.edu
Excel Degree Completion Office:

excel@centralchristian.edu

Facilities Department:
facilities@centralchristian.edu
Financial Aid Office:
financialaid@centralchristian.edu
Music Department:
music@centralchristian.edu
Tiger Central Book Store:
tigercentral@centralchristian.edu
First Friday Monthly Emails:
firstfriday@centralchristian.edu
Web Page Development:
webmaster@centralchristian.edu
 

VIEW FULL HTML SITE