Stoll Society Secures New Members - Central Christian College of Kansas Skip to content

Stoll Society Secures New Members

Stoll Society Members, Adriane and Patrick CarrMcPherson, Kansas – Central Christian College of Kansas is pleased to announce that Patrick and Adriane Carr are the newest members joining the Charles A. Stoll Society. Patrick and Adriane moved to McPherson in 2019 and have become great supporters of the college. Patrick works with the local police department and Adriane spearheads the CCCK Alumni events and gatherings as Alumni Director. Their membership helps perpetuate the high-quality Christ-Centered Education for Character at CCCK by providing a gift in their estate plans for the college.

Some estate plans are more effective than others. What the most effective plans have in common, however, is a well-thought-out will that works in concert with other estate planning tools. Jerry and Nancy Malone (CC ’68 and ’71) have been Stoll Society members for a number of years now. Jerry shared his thoughts on becoming a Stoll Society member, stating,

Nancy and I set up a financial plan that created a will that ensures earnings from their estate to go to Central Christian College of Kansas in perpetuity. We have tithed our whole lives and it just makes sense to give 10% of our estate.

If you would like more information on joining the Stoll Society, please contact the Foundation of Central Christian College of Kansas for assistance where they can connect you with their representative at the Free Methodist Foundation to answer any questions you may have. Please contact Dr. Dean Kroeker, Vice President of Advancement, by phone at (620) 504-3000 ext. 104 or by email at or Dr. David Ferrell, Executive Director of the Foundation of Central Christian College of Kansas at

We look forward to adding your name to the list of Charles A. Stoll Society membership.


Mr. and Mrs. Elias N. Agel
Mrs. Marie Alexander
Dr. and Mrs. Donald M. Anderson
Dr. and Mrs. Gary A. Anderson
Dr. and Mrs. Larry D. Anderson
Mrs. Genevieve Andrews
Dr. and Mrs. Martin H. Andrews
Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Andrews
Mr. and Mrs. Charles E. Atkinson
Mr. and Mrs. Leslie P. Atkinson
Mrs. Myrtle Bailey
Mrs. Pearl Barber
Mr. Marky M. Barrett
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Baxter Sr.
Ms. Jeanne R. Beers
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth L. Beguhl
Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Berry
Dr. Micheal W Blackford
Mr. and Mrs. Bryan P. Blankenship
Mrs. Cathi R. Blankenship
Lt. Col. Robert Bodine
Mr. and Mrs. David L. Brandt
Mrs. Martha A. Briner
Rev. and Mrs. Harold H. Brown
Mrs. Mary Jo Bryan
Rev. and Mrs. Robert A. Buck
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Buckta
Mr. Dale L. Burge
Ms. Norma Bush
Mr. and Mrs. Steven D. Cameron
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Campbell
Mrs. Georgia J. Cantrell
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Carr
Mr. and Mrs. Marty Carver
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce P. Christopher
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Claassen
Mrs. R. Jean Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Mark W. Colflesh
Mrs. Ruth L. Cooney
Mr. Gene Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. Gary W. Cranston
Mrs. Lilly Dalaba
Mr. David B. DeLong
Mrs. Kathryn M. Dora
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley D. Duneman
Mr. and Mrs. Randy Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Eldridge
Mr. and Mrs. Jim W. Elliott Sr.
Dr. and Mrs. Raymond W. Ellis
Mr. and Mrs. Lance L. Fairbairn
Dr. and Mrs. J. David Ferrell
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin L. Fisher
Mr. Wilfred L. Fisher
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome Fithian
Mrs. Dolores Fitzgerald
Rev. and Mrs. Derin J. Fowler
Rev. and Mrs. Charles C. Frankenfeld
Mr. and Mrs. Pat Gaughan
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Gavi
Mrs. Mary Helen Gensch
Mr. and Mrs. Kyle J. Gerrild
Mrs. Dorothy Gillett
Mr. and Mrs. Gaylord D. Gillette
Mr. and Mrs. Greg G. Gossell
Rev. and Mrs. Aaron H. Gray
Mr. and Mrs. William E. Gray
Mr. Bob R. Green

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas G. Griffin
Mr. and Mrs. Donald L. Hale
Mr. and Mrs. Leslie Hargadine
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Harrison
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Hartzell
Rev. and Mrs. Neal Hartzell
Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Harvester
Rev. and Mrs. Jon P. Hatfield
Dr. and Mrs. Calvin H. Hawkins
Mr. and Mrs. James W. Hawkins
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Hibbett
Mr. and Mrs. Everett Hind
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery Hind
Mr. and Mrs. Donald L. Hodson
Mr. George W. Hodson
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Hodson
Mrs. Betty Hollingshead
Col. and Mrs. Hal V. Hoxie
Dr. and Mrs. Brodrick Hoyer
Mrs. Audrey F. Huber
Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Hughes
Rev. and Mrs. John W. Hull
Mr. and Mrs. Robert G. Hull
Mrs. Ruth Hunter
Mrs. Carol A. Jahn
Rev. and Mrs. John W. Jenkins
Mr. and Mrs. Leon R. Johnson
Mrs. LaVon Jordahl
Mr. and Mrs. John C. Jordan
Mrs. Donald M. Joy
Dr. and Mrs. Jacob D. Kaufman
Rev. and Mrs. Charles R. Kaufmann
Mrs. Martha C. Kiser
Mr. and Mrs. Laurel Kenney Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew L. Lafferty
Mr. Verl E. Ledy
Dr. and Mrs. Paul W. Livermore
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Longenecker
Mr. and Mrs. Terrance M. Louden
Mrs. Margareteva R. Lowe
Mr. and Mrs. Mark McGinnis
Dr. and Mrs. Merril G. McHenry
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin W. McKinney
Mrs. Drusilla McLeland
Mr. and Mrs. Vernon McNelly
Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. McVicker
Ms. Lois M. Maier
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry A. Malone
Mrs. Donna Manges
Mrs. Eunice A. Marsala
Dr. Donald Mason
Mrs. Hollis Mason
Ms. Phyllis J. Matheny
Mrs. Toni K. Mathews
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory P. Matthews
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Matthews
Mr. and Mrs. William McCary
Mrs. R. Jane Mewes
Mr. and Mrs. David Moraine
Mr. and Mrs. Herbert Morton
Mr. and Mrs. Don Munce
Mr. and Mrs. Allan D. Murray
Mrs. Violet C. Myers
Mr. and Mrs. Alden E. Nay
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Neely
Mr. and Mrs. Philip B. Nelson
Mr. David and Rev. Rebecca Ferrell Nickel
Mrs. Marilyn I. Odermann

Dr. Mary E. Oehlert
Mrs. Cynthia Ostrander
Mr. and Mrs. C. D. Pastor
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Peck
Mrs. Colleen Peters
Mr. and Mrs. Steve C. Peterson
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Pfeiffer
Mr. Darrold L. Phillips
Ms. Susan Pletcher
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Porter
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen R. Porter
Rev. and Mrs. Timothy J. Porter
Mr. and Mrs. Larry E. Potter
Mr. and Mrs. Gary L. Price
Mrs. Reva M. Pyle
Mr. and Mrs. Lowell Raddatz
Mrs. Susan Ramsey
Mr. and Mrs. William J. Randall
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Riggs
Mr. and Mrs. Gary W. Roper
Mrs. Elva Mae Rose
Mr. Don Rounds
Mr. and Mrs. G. David Schimke
Mr. and Mrs. Donald G. Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas G. Scott
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Shafer
Mr. John B. Shaw
Mr. and Mrs. J. Bruce Shields
Mr. and Mrs. Ivan D. Shupe
Ms. Delores J. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Scott M. Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis N. Spencer
Mr. Melvin J. Spencer
Rev. and Mrs. Donald L. Spicer
Mr. and Mrs. John M. Steers
Mr. and Mrs. Wilson Stein
Mrs. Mary Ruth Steinert
Dr. and Mrs. Charles G. Stephens
Mrs. Becky L. Stephens
Dr. W. Richard Stephens Sr.
Mr. Carl Stocking
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Streetman
Mrs. Viola Strobridge
Mr. and Mrs. Leslie Stuart
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas L. Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Francis L. Taylor
Mr. Todd Temeyer
Mr. and Mrs. David Tullar
Mrs. Kathleen L. Van Valin
Mr. Lloyd Vance
Mr. and Mrs. Joel Voth
Mrs. Ruth A. Walter
Rev. and Mrs. Phillip D. Ward
Mr. and Mrs. Carl R. Warner
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Wauchope
Rev. Hugh D. Wayman
Rev. and Mrs. John E. Wehling
Mr. and Mrs. David Wehner
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Williams
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry C. Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth G. Wilson
Mr. Wayne P. Wirth
Rev. and Mrs. Thomas G. World
Mr. and Mrs. Scott D. Yoder


Central Christian College of Kansas is a regionally accredited institution offering undergraduate and graduate-level programs. Central strives to offer Christ-centered education for the whole person – heart, mind, soul, and strength. Its history dates back to 1884, and it is located in the friendly town of McPherson, Kansas. Central is a strategically small college that offers over forty areas of residential study and a thriving online program for non-traditional students. To learn more about who Central is go to Visit the Foundation of Central Christian College to see what projects and events are coming up.

Back To Top